logo

Category

K Cortesi

Parent Update September 14th

Important Dates Thursday, September 21  : Back To School Night, 5pm   Friday, September 22:  NO SCHOOL   Monday, October 2:  PICTURE DAY! Wednesday, October 4: 1:45 Dismissal Day  Thursday, October 5: Pumpkin Farm Field Trip (details to follow) Friday, October 6: Grandparents’ Day, 8:30am Monday, October 9: No School Columbus Day Thursday, October 12:  THREE PIGGY OPERA (details to follow)   Dear Parents, In La
Read More

September 8th Parent Update

For your calendar: Thursday, September 21  : Back To School Night, 5pm   Friday, September 22:  NO SCHOOL   Monday, October 2:  PICTURE DAY!   Thursday, October 12:  THREE PIGGY OPERA (details to follow)   TBD:  Date of our Pumpkin Farm Field Trip (details to follow) Dear Parents,   Our four day week was packed with activity!  In Language Arts, we focused on retelling stories and connecting pages in books.  When read
Read More

August 31 Parent Update

For your calendar: Friday, September 1:  NO SCHOOL (Labor Day weekend) Monday, September 4:  NO SCHOOL (Labor Day)   Wednesday, September 6:   1:45pm Dismissal Thursday, September 21  : Back To School Night, 5pm   Friday, September 22:  NO SCHOOL   Monday, October 2:  PICTURE DAY!   Thursday, October 12:  THREE PIGGY OPERA (details to follow)   Dear Parents,   If you have not yet signed on to Twitter, now would be a
Read More

August 24th Parent Update

IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR CALENDAR: Monday, August 28:  First full day for kindergartners and hot lunch service begins Friday, September 1:  NO SCHOOL (Labor Day weekend) Monday, September 4:  NO SCHOOL (Labor Day)   Wednesday, September 6:   1:45pm Dismissal Thursday, September 21  : Back To School Night, 5pm   Friday, September 22:  NO SCHOOL Dear Parents,   We have survived the first three days of kindergarten and
Read More